Committed to Performing Arts

The BCAF’s dedicated board of directors remains committed to expansion of their current programs and to promoting increased awareness.

  • BCAF Board of Directors
  • BCAF Mishler Theatre

To date, over $1 million has been expended in refurbishing the gracious playhouse. But there is much work remaining. As grant monies and corporate and individual funds become available, the restoration continues. As we approach the 106th anniversary of the Mishler, we strive to recreate the essence of our past.

We look forward to a fully renovated jewel that sparkles with excitement and entertainment and serves as living proof that history does repeat itself.

BCAF Board of Directors

  • Phyllis Baker
  • Ann Benzel
  • Bob Bilger
  • Samuel Britz
  • Sean Burke
  • Ed Clouse
  • Christopher Cook
  • Cyndi Cristillo
  • Michele Foley
  • John Forney
  • George Foster
  • Donna Gority
  • Cecelia Haines
  • Barry Halbritter
  • Jane Hite (Vice President)
  • Lena Kruger
  • Amanda Michelone
  • Patrick Miles (Treasurer)
  • Jonathan O’Harrow (Secretary)
  • Diane Osgood (Assistant Treasurer)
  • Joseph Stevens, III (President)
  • Lori Tomlinson (Assistant Secretary)
  • Vi Whiting
  • Tina Zlupko
Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter