Presented by the:
Altoona Symphony Orchestra

April 18, 2020 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets Now

Show Details:

*Shows are subject to availability.

Teresa Cheung, Conductor

Jean Sibelius Valse triste, Op. 44, No. 1

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551 “Jupiter”

Sergei Rachmaninoff Symphonic Dances, Op. 45

Altoona Symphony Orchestra’s classical series concludes with a salute to the power of the human spirit. Even in the darkest of times, the human spirit seeks victory in peace.

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

« Back to Schedule