Presented by the:
Altoona Symphony Orchestra

November 9, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets Now

Show Details:

*Shows are subject to availability.

Teresa Cheung, Conductor

  • Aaron Copland Fanfare for the Common Man (1942)
  • Dmitri Shostakovich Symphony No. 7 in C Major, Op. 60 ‘Leningrad’


A concert celebrating the end of WWII and the fall of the Berlin Wall. Join Altoona Symphony Orchestra along with Penn State Altoona in the commemoration of the ending of war and destruction, and the celebration of freedom and hope.

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

« Back to Schedule