Presented by the:
Altoona Symphony Orchestra

March 17, 2018 at 7:30pm

Show Details:

Samuel Barber
* Essay No. 1 Op. 12

Lucas Foss
* Concerto for Oboe Lenny Young, Oboe George Tsontakis

* Impetuous (2009) Leonard Bernstein

* Candide Overture Leonard Bernstein

* West Side Story Symphonic Dances

Altoona Symphony Orchestra is now accepting subscription forms for their upcoming 2017-18 season. Contact 814-943-2500 for more info.

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

« Back to Schedule

*Shows are subject to availability.